This is called the right to erasure and means that you can ask for your personal information to be deleted. When you delete your account, we delete your data in accordance with our data retention policies. Otherwise, if you wish to make a request to delete your data, then please contact us at .
Sometimes it is not possible to delete your data – for instance, if we have a valid legal basis for keeping it – but if that’s the case we will let you know. Please be aware that we may require some identification on your behalf.